Interfaith Spiritual Director Interns

The following individuals are working to complete their field work as Spiritual Director interns before they are eligible to be certified by The Chaplaincy Institute.  Interns are available to provide spiritual direction at no charge to their directness.

Providing Complimentary Spiritual Direction sessions

Students enrolled in the Interfaith Spiritual Direction Certificate Program provide complimentary spiritual direction sessions to clients to develop and hone their spiritual direction skills. This contextual learning gives each student the opportunity to integrate the concepts and intellectual constructs into the flow of lived experience. This is where each student can test their wings and begin to grow their skills within the supportive structure of our learning community.  Sessions can be done in person or virtually.  The following are current interns:


Northern California

Kuji Ajani, Berkeley, CA - ajanikuji@gmail.com

Jennifer Bernstein, Petaluma, CA - jbernstein@guidedogs.com

Rebecca Cone, Alameda, CA - godmuddah@aol.com

Shannon Eizenga, Oakland, CA - shannon.eizenga@gmail.com

Mary Foran, Berkeley, CA - mpforan@earthlink.net

Benjamin Griffin, Berkeley, CA - chlkbg@gmail.com

Michael Haley, Napa, CA - michael@napablogger.com

Rob Ham, Richmond, CA - rham94707@yahoo.com

Karen Jandorf, Oakland, CA - karenjandorf@gmail.com

Becky Leyser, Berkeley, CA - becky@leyser.org

Emily Lyon, Albany, CA -mly_lyon@yahoo.com

Will Meecham, Novato, CA - willmeecham@gmail.com

Shannon Pace, Castro Valley, CA - shanalope@gmail.com

Tom Schluckevier, Berkeley, CA - tschluck@hotmail.com

Rev. Peggy Sharyon, Petaluma, CA - sharyon6@comcast.net

Sonsiris Tamayo-Dewitt, Hayward, CA - sonsiris@gmail.com

Lujuan Thompson, Hayward, CA - chaplthompson@yahoo.com

 

Southern California 

A. Marina Aguilar, Pacific Palisades, CA - yourbrilliance@verizon.net

Patricia Eder, Santa Barbara, CA - patricia@enlightenedenvironments.com

Kathleen Henry Sanders, Fair Oaks, CA - ktsndrsaloha@aol.com

 

Arizona

Kimberly Murman, Mesa, AZ - kimberly.murman@gmail.com


Florida                                                                  

Rosanne Lavoy, North Palm Beach, FL - rosannegrammatico@yahoo.com

 

Idaho

Cynthia Pollock, Boise, Idaho - cindylp@me.com 


Massachusetts

Rev. Annie Houghton, Salisbury, MA -   annie70.ah@gmail.com


Montana

Marianne Spitzform, Missoula, MT - mspitzform@bresnan.net

 
 
Nebraska

Stephen Griffith,  Lincoln, NE - sgriffithne@gmail.com

 
 
Ontario

Reet Mae, Scarborough, Ontario - eestireet@rogers.com


Oregon

Elizabeth Hallet, Ashland, OR - elizabeth@anamcaracenter.org

Daniel Miller, Portland, OR - danreedmiller@yahoo.com

Bonnie McAnnis, Portland, OR - brbik@hotmail.com 

  

Washington

Mary Coon, Fall City, WA - maryfcoon@gmail.com

Julie Kendrick, Mount Vernon, WA - kendrickcs@gmail.com

Mary Rhine, University Place, WA - maryrhine@harbornet.com

 

 

Request More Information








News & Events:
Interfaith Studies:
Spiritual Direction:
Transfer of Ordination:
Single Course - Faith Traditions:
Spiritual Psychology:

Fields with a * are required

Sitemap  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer
Website Design by VR Creative  |  ©1999-2017 The Chaplaincy Institute