Loading Events

Join us at 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, and 7pm Eastern time

Learn about:

  • Admissions
  • Core Curriculum
  • The Spiritual Direction Program
  • Ordination

Register Today!

Can’t make it? Schedule a one-on-one info session.