Featured Featured

Open House and Info Session

Join us on the first Tuesday of each month at 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, and 7pm Eastern time. Learn about: Admissions Core Curriculum The Spiritual Direction Program Ordination Register Today! Can’t make it? Schedule a 1:1 info session.